Performance Design

Welcome New Performance Design Chair Markéta Fantová

Jun 22, 2015

After the election held on June 18 at the commission annual meeting in Prague, Markéta Fantová was elected as new Performance Design Chair for the next 4 years! We thank Reija Hirvikoski for her dedicated 7 years contribution for the commission, and look forward to the new leadership in the future.

Markéta Fantová (PDC new elected Chair);
Reija Hirvikoski (PDC former Chair);
Lise Klitten (CDG former Head);
Joe Pino (SDG Head) at Clam-Gallas Palace, Prague.